Crochet

I’m wanting to crocket.  I’m doing so well with knitting I thought it might be fun to learn something new.  Grandma Poll gave me a few crochet needles in with all the knitting needles.

When living at 8,000 feet your internet access may be limited.  I have tried and tried to use pictures and text to learn how to crochet, with no luck.  So… I finally went into town and downloaded some YouTube videos to learn.

Hopefully soon I’ll have updates with new crochet patterns I’ve learned.

Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

