My Favorites This Week

I love when I see different blogs that post some of their favorite this through out the week.  So why not do that here too, right?!?!

melt crochet

Blog || OneSheepishGirl has so many cute ideas and pretty pictures.  I spend *a few* hours reading thru everything she has on her site and I was so inspired.

strong

 

Strong || This Painting on Etsy made me thing of someone with so much strength.  On days I don’t feel so strong its a beautiful image to go back to.

funny

Funny ||  I couldn’t stop laughing at this. Seriously… Hahahaha!

 

Easy-Healthier-Crockpot-Butter-Chicken-10

Food to Try || Half Baked Harvest has a recipe for Butter Chicken.  I haven’t had that since Cambodia (I know, the irony) but it sounds so good! Doesn’t it just look delicious.

 

Leave a Reply

