Cowboy Cavier

Every time I make Cowboy Cavier I think of my Aunt Dawn, she was the one who introduced me to this delicious dish a few years ago.  I just joined a book club at work where they do a pot luck lunch.  I thought this would be the perfect dish to introduce myself with.  And people loved it!  I can’t say I’m surprised 😉

cowboy-caviarl

Tablespoon.com has the recipe I used.

Looking online, a few other people added avocado to it… maybe I’ll have to try that next time!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

