Easy Slow Cooker Swedish Meatball Recipe

Our oven is currently broken.  I didn’t think it would be a big deal, I mean, how often do we really use it??  Often, apparently!  Luckily we have great landlords/friends who are at our house measuring the location to get a new one soon.

meatballs

But in the meantime, Nate and I wanted to make something that didn’t require a stove.  And then I started to think about the Swedish Meatballs that we used to make at my Dad’s old restaurant.  They sounded delicious.  So I jumped online and Six Sister Stuff came to the rescue with their Slow Cooker Swedish Meatball Recipe.

And they were delicious!

Nate and I paired them with some noodles and cooked carrots.

Yummy!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

