Happy Thanksgiving!

thankful

I hope you are having an amazing day with your friends and/or family!  And I hope you have many, many things to be thankful about on such a food-filled day!

There are so many things I am thankful for every day but to list a few here:

  • I am so thankful for Nate who I love more every day and who I can’t believe I’ve been married to for almost a year.  Its been one great year!
  • I’m so thankful that I live close to my brother and sister in law.  Its been great getting to know them more and getting to do life with them so often.
  • I’m so thankful for wonderful parents who love and support me and who will be moving so close to me soon!!
  • I’m so thankful for my Cambodian family who I miss every day!
  • I’m so thankful for friends [even the ones I hardly get to see] all over the world. I’m so thankful for Facebook so we can stay in touch.

And, I’m thankful for Cranberry Relish from Zehnders [and that they have the recipe online].  You know I’m eating some today!

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Kristie, We’re so thankful for you and Nate too!! We look forward to the day we live close and can spend Thanksgiving with you & Nate and Dan & Alyse. Glad you had Cranberry Kristie, We’re thankful for you & Nate too. We look forward to the day we can move out there & spend Thanksgiving with you & Nate and Dan & Alyse. Glad you made Cranberry Relish, I’m sure it was delicious. We’re looking forward to spending Christmas with you!! We plan to go to Roger & Sandy Kelley’s on Saturday & spend the night. Preston will stay with Rogor & Kelly while we’re at the Kelley’s. Happy Thanksgiving,Love, Dad & MomDate: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:46:50 +0000 To: rjpoll@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

