The Voice Finale

Please tell me you watched The Voice last night!!!???!!!  Oh my, was it spectacular!  Since I did a recap of the season yesterday, I figured I would show you what my favorite performances were last night…

For the guest performances, I love the Bruno Mars / Mark Ronson’s ‘Uptown Funk.’  I knew I loved the song already and was excited to see them perform… they didn’t disappoint me at all! But, what was up with the rollers in his hair??  Anyone know??

Both Nate and I were like “are you kidding me” when Craig Wayne Boyd sang ‘Sweet Home Alabama’ with Lynyrd Skynyrd.  Wow, was it amazing!!!

Fall Out Boy with Matt McAndrew did an amazing job with ‘Centuries,’ didn’t they!??!!

Nate and I really loved the performance that Craig Wayne Boyd did with the girls.  I also loved the performance the ladies of the Voice did.  I couldn’t find either performance on YouTube though… so sad, I wanted to watch them again!!  But, if you want to watch the whole episode, you can go to The Voice on NBC to see all of it.

But they did have Blake Shelton’s ‘Can’t Touch This’ — too funny!!!!

Congratulations to Craig Wayne Boyde on a very deserving win last night!!! Can’t wait to hear more of you on the radio!!

Leave a Reply

