My Favorites This Week: Christmas Edition

Courtesy of Shanty-2-Chic

Courtesy of Shanty-2-Chic

If you haven’t figured out yet, I adore Christmas!!!  Since its the last Saturday before my beloved holiday, I thought I would give you some of my favorites for Christmas time.  Hope this brings you as much joy as it brings me!

Beautiful Tags!

Beautiful Tags!

M Stetson has Christmas tags that I have printed out for my gifts this year.  Many of the free printable gift tags require you to purchase colored paper, which is just too hard to do up here.  I do, however, have plain white, and these look absolutely amazing on white paper.

Love this simple idea!

Love this simple idea!

Greener Grass has the cutest idea for displaying Christmas cards.  And it looks so easy to assemble and take down.  Generally at our house we just put the cards on one of our window sills.  This may be a fun alternative to that!

IMG_0756_small_best_fit

I want to make these lights!

I found this pattern on Ravelry and I believe it is needed in our house by the next holiday season! How cute are these?!?  And the directions don’t look too difficult.  One thing I figured out, don’t wait until November to make Christmas things for our house.  I’m to busy crafting for other people [I’ll have to post some on the gifts that I’m about to give… just it will have to wait until after Christmas]!

Stove

I want my house scented with this!

The Mamas Girls posted a scent that I would love to have filling my house this Christmas!  Doesn’t it just look wonderful?? And super easy, can’t get better than that!

outfit

What about a great holiday outfit?!?!  I’m loving this outfit from Brooklyn Blond for a great party outfit this season.  I love the sequin skirt but that its paired down with the shirts.  And if I really wanted to be festive, I could change the collared shirt to a red color or something.  That might be fun too!

God bless you this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

