Exciting News!!!

My blog has been very, very quiet lately… well, there is good reason for this… there is A LOT going on in my life right now!! There are a lot of new and exciting changes that are occurring and I can’t wait to tell you all about them!!  Unfortunately, I can’t tell you everything right now… but… one thing I can tell you is that I have finally created my own website!!!

MY NEW WEBSITE!!

MY NEW WEBSITE!!

Please go over to KristieMay.com and check it out!!!  And, change your link to my blog because it is moving over there!!!  All of the new and exciting things will be posted over there… so check in often or subscribe to my weekly newsletter once you get there.

Can’t wait to see you at KristieMay.com!!!

P.S. all of the great content that I had posted here has already been moved over so you won’t miss a thing.

Leave a Reply

